Tuesday, September 25, 2018
The "Not Authorized Message."
I need to explain something to avoid any misunderstandings.
When I closed my old blog years ago, I deleted it. In doing so ,I lost all the information it contained.
This time around, I want to keep access to that five years worth of blogging so I can refer to it if I want to.
As far as I know, the only way to do that is to limit access to "authors" rather than "public." I'm the only author.
So I'm not still doing the blog and just blocking people out. Wanted to make that clear least people get the wrong idea.
I'll reset the blog to "public" so people can see this and then in about a month, I'll reset the access to "authors" again.
Sorry for any misunderstandings.